play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended

    By Betty G on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was surprised when I contacted Automotive Direct and was told the company closes at 9PM which was very convenient for me as I finish work in the evening when most companies are closed. The manager and entire staff I met were very polite and professional. Their customer service was first class. The price of the car I was interested in and the millage on the clock was extremely good. I could not find any car with a price close to that. With a small deposit the car was reserved for me to pick up at my convenience. The paper work was smooth and hassle free. They are very honest and straight forward in their dealings. I will highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By andrew c on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended me the Range Rover after understanding my needs and what i will be using the car for, our advisor was very knowledgeable and shared his experience which helped me to make my decision.


  • 5

    Helpful and quality service

    By Ben R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to have a look at a few cars I saw online. I left with a BMW 1 series with a very low mileage, the price was lower than any website I've been looking at and my new car runs like a dream. The salesman was informative and knew exactly what he was talking about. The wait was not long and the finance team work quickly to reply. I'd recommend anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul R on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am so impressed with these guys. and I can’t recommend them highly enough. They really worked hard to make my purchase right for me (and more importantly, my wife), and made me feel like I was the most important customer in the world. I am now a customer for life. Great cars and more importantly great service.


  • 5

    Couldnt be more pleased with automotive direct

    By James H on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Porsche from automotive Direct and I can't express how happy I am with the professionalism I received from morinio and andy. I was on the hunt for a Porsche for a while and and visited several dealers but the help I received from automotive Direct was by far the best they were very professional and very helpfull too. I do approx 100 miles a day going to my office and home and the car has been an absolute dream to drive. I would highly recommend visiting automotive Direct. Thanks again morinio and andy you are a credit to the company.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel S on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really good Customer service polite and helpful very happy with my new car brilliant service would recommend


  • 5

    Hassle free and extremely professional service.

    By Haider A on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Much easier than I expected. The staff was very pleasant, so the whole transaction went very smoothly. Very helpful and friendly I have no problem recommending this company great experience and will be coming back for my next car.


  • 5

    Bought and sold cars with this company.

    By Gina~Rhiannon K on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Strongly recommend!! Absolutely Amazing Customer service! The staff are extremely proffesional and polite.


  • 5

    Both sold and bought cars and never a problem!

    By Gina~Rhiannon K on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Strongly Recommend!! Absolutely amazing customer service. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Aaron M on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Do not use, i was due to collect a vehicle i was interested in within a couple days and i presume they sold to someone else as they never called me back as promised, they also went as far as to ignore all of my phonecalls. very unprofessional and wasted a lot of my time.

    Reply from Automotive Direct Ltd on 18/10/17

    Customer has applied for finance on our Ford Fiesta and unfortunately was refused finance from our board of lenders, we have tried on multiple times to reach Mr Aaron to make him aware of the lenders decision but we had no joy of reaching him, and in regards to the red Ford Fiesta it has not been sold to another customer, it is still being advertised and remains in stock. Regards Marwan Omar Managing director


‹ Prev Next ›