play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford c max

    By Hannan G on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went and brought my ford c max car from this company and the car is running perfectly, there were two very polite gentleman who sold me the car and I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service!

    By Helen J on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once we saw a car we wanted we contacted Automotive Direct expressing our strong interest and they arranged the viewing on the following day and told us that they reserve the car for us, which was very reassuring. We were fist people to see the car, we were given full history and reason for sale. They were very friendly, open with all information and not pushy. They clearly love cars and wanted us to have a good experience too. We are very pleased with our purchase (Audi TT) and felt it was fairly priced. They were also very helpful in delivering the car to our house on the same day! We were treated as valued customers from the very fist moment of our contact with the company. They were professional and very pleasant. We will be back for our next car!


  • 5

    AUDI TT QUATTRO

    By Neil A on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service fom Marwan was really good and very professional. He took me through all the details of the the history of my purchased vehicle and and had it ready for the test drive straight after. After agreeing to purchase the vehicle Marwan arranged for my car to be specially delivered to my door step. 30 minutes later my car arrived and delivered by a very nice gentleman. I would definetly recommend the cars and service from Automotive Direct


  • 5

    Helpful and personable sales

    By Russell D on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marwan who has just set up Automotive Direct and is clearly making every effort to ensure made very effort to meet my requirements. Buying the mini was a hassle free experience and very straightforward.


  • 5

    BMW 428I THANKS

    By David W on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 428i and the team really were great I had a personalised plate which they helped me transfer over they really bent over backwards to get me the car which I am now a proud owner of thank you


  • 5

    E350 coupe superb

    By Derek S on 13 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Every member of staff helped with the purchase of the e350. Finance, no trouble. Delivery, no trouble. They even replaced a faulty valve on the way to delivering to my home. Thank you all I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Well pleased

    By Michael S on 09 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent,service no high pressure,just friendly guys.love the Mercedes 220 i bought yesterday,good price and PX.couldn't recommend highly enough. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended

    By Betty G on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was surprised when I contacted Automotive Direct and was told the company closes at 9PM which was very convenient for me as I finish work in the evening when most companies are closed. The manager and entire staff I met were very polite and professional. Their customer service was first class. The price of the car I was interested in and the millage on the clock was extremely good. I could not find any car with a price close to that. With a small deposit the car was reserved for me to pick up at my convenience. The paper work was smooth and hassle free. They are very honest and straight forward in their dealings. I will highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By andrew c on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful. They recommended me the Range Rover after understanding my needs and what i will be using the car for, our advisor was very knowledgeable and shared his experience which helped me to make my decision.


  • 5

    Helpful and quality service

    By Ben R on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went down to have a look at a few cars I saw online. I left with a BMW 1 series with a very low mileage, the price was lower than any website I've been looking at and my new car runs like a dream. The salesman was informative and knew exactly what he was talking about. The wait was not long and the finance team work quickly to reply. I'd recommend anyone