play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Something Special

    By Gary B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very accommodating and helpful, making you feel at home in the showroom and looking at their stock. They go the extra mile and I’m absolutely delighted with the car I purchased from them - thoroughly recommend these guys if you are looking for something a bit special


  • 5

    Very professional car dealers

    By Simbai K on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for your professionalism from the first day that l contacted you regarding buying my dream car. Delivering my car under difficult circumstances was just amazing.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LAURA L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, enquired and was promptly contacted. Viewed the car and it was as described. Really nice people. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By MOHAMMED B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , trustworthy and and very straightforward


  • 5

    About my new car

    By Karen D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car Toyota Yaris and i am so please with staff very perlite and helpful they cleaned car before we picked it up if wanted another car and anyone I new or any one who reads this is thinking about buying a car I'd say to go there thankyou again from karen


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aminur R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always hv a bad experience when I buy a car but this time is different Staff r very nice (Andy) he is super star .. And owner of the showroom he is very nice polite...Love robot again from them ..


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Rhys C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team is brilliant very helpful, guided me through every step of the way very friendly and professional can not fault anything


  • 5

    Buy an a car

    By CEM A on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people.all cars i seen all very good condition.i have car from them so far is good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Veronika S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never thought buying a car could be that easy! The team were absolutely lovely, extremely helpful, kind and courteous. The whole process was pleasant, fast and straightforward. The car was delivered right to my door. What can I say, fantastic dealership and fantastic interpersonal skills. Another happy customer!


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By LOANA W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and a professional car dealer. Swift transaction process.