play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Good Guys!

    By Mark A on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and attentive. Didn't have the car I was interested at the sales branch so immediately sent someone to fetch it. Ended up buying a different car from them in the end, very pleased with my chosen purchase. The guys here are friendly and fair, giving full explanations of what has to happen at each part of the deal. Good guys!


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series good condition.

    By Dirnec S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marwan did a great job sorting out my vehicle for me he has given outstanding service. I reccomend it


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SIMON D on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience The owner and staff were helpful through the sale. Exceptional communication even out of hours. I will be keeping this car for quite a while but would certainly go back to Automotive Direct for my next car. I would recommend to anyone after a good honest professional deal


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By Andeep P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Automotive Direct and the team was good. The team did everything they could for us and also delivered the car to us. Overall we were happy with the service and the car, recommended.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gillian L on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they delivered too me in East yofksjite , I did it all online the experienced dealers are top guys helping me all the way , I can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent all around

    By Ciprian O on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, the owner is a very friendly man and was taking care of us all the way. Also he has a very big variety of really good car. Worth cheking it out if you need a car.


  • 5

    Great price and great service

    By Fergal S on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great price and great service. Everything sorted in one visit and we managed to trade in our old car and drive away our new one in one go


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Higly recommended!

    By Krisztina S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Automotive Direct Ltd. It has been refreshing to meet with such professional,genuine and friendly dealer. The whole process was made simple, reassuring and fast. I will be visiting again in the future and would highly recommend for everyone to buy a car from this company.


  • 5

    TT purchase

    By JOUSHA G on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marwan and the team were very thorough and helpful from start to finish purchasing my Audi TT, friendly team and professional service, would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    Best dealer - Best price

    By MEHDI B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience with them through seeing the car, test drive, and making the deal. Their attention to details in preparing the car and their efforts to take care of customers were outstanding. Definitely recommend them.