play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LAURA L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, enquired and was promptly contacted. Viewed the car and it was as described. Really nice people. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By MOHAMMED B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , trustworthy and and very straightforward


  • 5

    About my new car

    By Karen D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car Toyota Yaris and i am so please with staff very perlite and helpful they cleaned car before we picked it up if wanted another car and anyone I new or any one who reads this is thinking about buying a car I'd say to go there thankyou again from karen


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aminur R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always hv a bad experience when I buy a car but this time is different Staff r very nice (Andy) he is super star .. And owner of the showroom he is very nice polite...Love robot again from them ..


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Rhys C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team is brilliant very helpful, guided me through every step of the way very friendly and professional can not fault anything


  • 5

    Buy an a car

    By CEM A on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good people.all cars i seen all very good condition.i have car from them so far is good.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Veronika S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never thought buying a car could be that easy! The team were absolutely lovely, extremely helpful, kind and courteous. The whole process was pleasant, fast and straightforward. The car was delivered right to my door. What can I say, fantastic dealership and fantastic interpersonal skills. Another happy customer!


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By LOANA W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and a professional car dealer. Swift transaction process.


  • 5

    The Good Guys!

    By Mark A on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and attentive. Didn't have the car I was interested at the sales branch so immediately sent someone to fetch it. Ended up buying a different car from them in the end, very pleased with my chosen purchase. The guys here are friendly and fair, giving full explanations of what has to happen at each part of the deal. Good guys!


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series good condition.

    By Dirnec S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marwan did a great job sorting out my vehicle for me he has given outstanding service. I reccomend it