play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuinely great people, service and cars ..

    By Dewald L on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Entire team very personable and helpful, especially owner who likes to surprise and exceed expectation with the small thinks. Thank you for your patience, help and understanding.


  • 5

    good experience

    By Edward E on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, and fair, very pleased with the car. recommended dealer


  • 5

    Friendly, fast, and what you see is what you get

    By YOUSSEF W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good price, and the car is in a very good condition. Reserved the car for £250 only (not £500 like some other places). Making the transaction was easy and very fast. Overall very good experience.


  • 5

    Bought my dream Audi A7

    By ADHURAM T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best guys to deal with, great smooth transaction


  • 5

    Something Special

    By Gary B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very accommodating and helpful, making you feel at home in the showroom and looking at their stock. They go the extra mile and I’m absolutely delighted with the car I purchased from them - thoroughly recommend these guys if you are looking for something a bit special


  • 5

    Very professional car dealers

    By Simbai K on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for your professionalism from the first day that l contacted you regarding buying my dream car. Delivering my car under difficult circumstances was just amazing.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LAURA L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted online, enquired and was promptly contacted. Viewed the car and it was as described. Really nice people. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By MOHAMMED B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , trustworthy and and very straightforward


  • 5

    About my new car

    By Karen D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car Toyota Yaris and i am so please with staff very perlite and helpful they cleaned car before we picked it up if wanted another car and anyone I new or any one who reads this is thinking about buying a car I'd say to go there thankyou again from karen


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aminur R on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always hv a bad experience when I buy a car but this time is different Staff r very nice (Andy) he is super star .. And owner of the showroom he is very nice polite...Love robot again from them ..