play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By George M on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the boys were a pleasure to buy from. Couldn’t reccomend highly enough!


  • 5

    Couldn’t Be friendlier

    By DAVID D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and very honest group of guys. Seemed pretty knowledgeable and did all the admin to swap the ownership of my part exchange. Drive away same day no hassle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Roukshana Z on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, he was professional, extreamly happy with my purchase. I will definitely use this company in future.


  • 5

    Great new dealership - would recommend dropping in

    By PAUL B on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    For me, the dealership and team were perfect. They have a good and honest range of cars to suit a range of tastes and aims (from family to luxury to sporty AND from polished and ready to go, to something an enthusiast would want to work on and make their own mark). Importantly they had the car I wanted. I'm familiar with cars and the team quickly and professionally identified that, so helped amuse my twin 4 year old boys, giving me time to look over the car, which was clearly well sourced and priced. They answered the questions on the car that I did have, they were knowledgeable and importantly understand how to sell cars without any of that boring pushy sales patter. We therefore completed the transaction very quickly. Also worth noting that they gave me a reasonable PX on my car. Great dealership, I'd recommend and will be using them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Bmw E93

    By Arthur O on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy to deal with Best Buy I’ve had yet!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By NATASHA M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say amazing service such amazing customer service made my experience easy and straight forward very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone...


  • 5

    Recommend to everyone,great service

    By ABRAHAM K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great genuine service ...........I had the car of my choice


  • 5

    Good Purchase Experience

    By Richard M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and trusted the guys will be back as and when required.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Josh B on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Profisinal and fast arrived in the rain and was offered an umbrella! Purchased car not long after arriving .


  • 5

    Very happy beemer owner

    By Matthew P on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. Not pushy or intimidating at all. Nice selection of prestige cars. I would buy from them again.