play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Purchase Experience

    By Richard M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and trusted the guys will be back as and when required.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Josh B on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Profisinal and fast arrived in the rain and was offered an umbrella! Purchased car not long after arriving .


  • 5

    Very happy beemer owner

    By Matthew P on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. Not pushy or intimidating at all. Nice selection of prestige cars. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Class service

    By SHEIKH H on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the automotive direct ltd team who have made us feel welcome when brought inside the showroom. Knowledgable with their selection of cars from their performance to fleet range.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and buying experience.

    By Mark J on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Often you can all too easily judge a shopping experience from its location - but you have nothing to worry about. I was left to view the cars at my own pace before being offered assistance in a relaxed and knowledgable way. At no point did i experience any pushy sales tactics. Great selection of quality cars and really nice staff meant i purchased a car on the spot. Couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Buying made easy

    By RICHARD L on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional as soon as I walked through the door , was seen by the owner and was put at ease straight away and nothing was too much for him to do and was very helpful and only let's a car go when he is happy with it. Happy with service and with car.


  • 5

    Genuine car salesmen, would recommend!

    By Lucy H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Automotive Direct Ltd, the staff are very welcoming and professional. The car sale was pressure free and genuine and their stock of cars is great.


  • 5

    Genuinely great people, service and cars ..

    By Dewald L on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Entire team very personable and helpful, especially owner who likes to surprise and exceed expectation with the small thinks. Thank you for your patience, help and understanding.


  • 5

    good experience

    By Edward E on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, and fair, very pleased with the car. recommended dealer


  • 5

    Friendly, fast, and what you see is what you get

    By YOUSSEF W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good price, and the car is in a very good condition. Reserved the car for £250 only (not £500 like some other places). Making the transaction was easy and very fast. Overall very good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›