play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my 1st car

    By Naima I on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car after long time of searching and debating. Found a beautiful car (2018 mercedes a200) with an affordable price to match. Salesmen were relaxed, informative and very understanding and helpful. Would definetly recommend to friends and family. 10/10


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ursula T on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys was all very helpful from start to finish. I felt really comfortable was able to part exchange and get the new car all in the same day . Can’t thank them enough for everything


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Nikita B on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw an ad for a car on autotrader, I called Automotive Direct to enquire if they still had it and they did. I came the same day to view the car, I was approached by a salesman, who was brilliant and showed me all parts of the car, and explained all Specs. I went for a test drive and loved the drive on the car. After some thought, I spoke to the Director who was nothing but happy to assist and eventually settled a good price for the car if we were to drive away today. To complete the sale, 2 salesman, one was new and they were both were incredible and ensured the sale went through efficiently going through all steps one by one. I couldn’t recommend the staff any more. I will definitely be going back there in the future! One thing I was really happy with was the fact that they weren’t pushy at all in closing the sale, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Simon W on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and efficient sales team. Was able to test drive, purchase new car and part ex my old car all in one day. Thank you


  • 5

    ─░ts was so quick and easy. Thanks for everyone.

    By SELIM G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and quick service. Many Thanks who works in AUTOMOTIVE DIRECT LTD.

    Reply from Automotive Direct Ltd on 29/03/19


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service!

    By adrian C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car at the end of January, delighted with the car and the service was excellent. Marwan and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable - I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By PETER C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service even though it was a busy Saturday.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By LISA E on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience marlon was so helpful and made buying a car so easy thank you for all your help and we will be 100% buying our next car off you guys thanks again from me and lee


  • 5

    Very reliable and great customer service

    By MARK P on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car at a good price. I really recommend this company


  • 5

    Porsche purchase - fantastic

    By OLIVER R on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic - the director and his team couldn't of been more helpful. highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›