play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By keeley F on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am always nervous when buying used cars because of previous experiences and i felt the same especially as a unknown dealership. It was during lockdown which made things a little tricker, never the less we were greeted by M the owner, he was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and he is someone that comes across as a real genuine guy. I have only had the car 2 days but so far so good and I assume that will be the case and that I won’t have any problems (touch wood). I highly recommend anyone thinking of visiting the showroom, a huge thank you again M for you help.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By GARY S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service from the guys here at auto direct the salesman assisted me explaining the features and benefits of the Range Rover to finalising the deal with the sales manager and arranging same day finance so that I can drive away the same day, thanks guys will be back for my wife’s car very soon


  • 5

    Purchase of my mini

    By claire B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was an amazing experience and by far the best dealership I have been to. Their service is as amazing as how fast and efficient they are with their work. I was extremely happy when seeing how well they treated their customers. Especially ben who had helped us throughout the process took care of us really well.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By matt K on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to view/test/buy high end vehicles. the showroom is well laid out with a great selection of cars to see. Lots of staff who are friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. We dealt with Andy who has been great - nothing too much trouble including arranging test drives and asking questions.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Tim J on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, first class service, highly trustworthy and the best I have ever used. I will be using them again and can not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Andy H on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Every member of staff that spoke to me was friendly, courteous and polite. No one more so than Sam who answered all of my questions with out any issue, and made the whole experience of buying the car more pleasurable. I understand that he is a new member of the team there... he is an asset to automotive direct. Thank you, and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Easy Export of Vehicle to Ireland

    By fiona C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Team were available and very responsive. Happy Customer!


  • 5

    Smooth sailing

    By IAN F on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car over a month now, nothing to report other than how impressed i am by the mpg.


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By SAMREEN S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service straightforward people ..found them to be engaging and were very helpful ..The deal was sorted out quite quickly and all paperwork was sorted within the hour Very polite and good service


  • 5

    Bought my 1st car

    By Naima I on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car after long time of searching and debating. Found a beautiful car (2018 mercedes a200) with an affordable price to match. Salesmen were relaxed, informative and very understanding and helpful. Would definetly recommend to friends and family. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›