play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my mini

    By claire B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was an amazing experience and by far the best dealership I have been to. Their service is as amazing as how fast and efficient they are with their work. I was extremely happy when seeing how well they treated their customers. Especially ben who had helped us throughout the process took care of us really well.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By matt K on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to view/test/buy high end vehicles. the showroom is well laid out with a great selection of cars to see. Lots of staff who are friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. We dealt with Andy who has been great - nothing too much trouble including arranging test drives and asking questions.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Tim J on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, first class service, highly trustworthy and the best I have ever used. I will be using them again and can not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Andy H on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Every member of staff that spoke to me was friendly, courteous and polite. No one more so than Sam who answered all of my questions with out any issue, and made the whole experience of buying the car more pleasurable. I understand that he is a new member of the team there... he is an asset to automotive direct. Thank you, and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Easy Export of Vehicle to Ireland

    By fiona C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Team were available and very responsive. Happy Customer!


  • 5

    Smooth sailing

    By IAN F on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car over a month now, nothing to report other than how impressed i am by the mpg.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By HAYDAR A on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a lovely example Vauxhall Astra in great condition and really happy with my purchase will be back for my next car


  • 5

    Mini Purchase

    By SAMREEN S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service straightforward people ..found them to be engaging and were very helpful ..The deal was sorted out quite quickly and all paperwork was sorted within the hour Very polite and good service


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Samir M on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys really know their stuff and the cars are all reasonably priced Service when buying my firsta was 5* very happy with them would recommend to others for buying cars in the future


  • 5

    Bought my 1st car

    By Naima I on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car after long time of searching and debating. Found a beautiful car (2018 mercedes a200) with an affordable price to match. Salesmen were relaxed, informative and very understanding and helpful. Would definetly recommend to friends and family. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›