play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Direct Ltd

At Automotive Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Direct Ltd

Automotive Direct Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Simon W on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and efficient sales team. Was able to test drive, purchase new car and part ex my old car all in one day. Thank you


  • 5

    ─░ts was so quick and easy. Thanks for everyone.

    By SELIM G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and quick service. Many Thanks who works in AUTOMOTIVE DIRECT LTD.

    Reply from Automotive Direct Ltd on 29/03/19


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service!

    By adrian C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car at the end of January, delighted with the car and the service was excellent. Marwan and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable - I would have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By PETER C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service even though it was a busy Saturday.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By LISA E on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience marlon was so helpful and made buying a car so easy thank you for all your help and we will be 100% buying our next car off you guys thanks again from me and lee


  • 5

    Very reliable and great customer service

    By MARK P on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car at a good price. I really recommend this company


  • 5

    Porsche purchase - fantastic

    By OLIVER R on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic - the director and his team couldn't of been more helpful. highly recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly People

    By Ethan J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What I found when purchasing a car from Automotive Direct Ltd is that they were very honest about the car but made the process as smooth and easy as possible. During the test drive I was provided all important information and all questions were answered. The team working there were very friendly and open and put me at ease. They were extremely helpful when regarding my situation of delivery or collection. I would 100% purchase a car from these guys again if the opportunity was to arise.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Irfan K on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership and surpurb customer service and very good fleet of cars amongst them the car that I purchased. Thank you guys .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Timothy T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience. Efficient, honest , helpful and a good price. All the important things in buying a car.


‹ Prev Next ›